Name: KC Administration Committee
Type: KC Administration Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Chris Kious	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Leslie Juby	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Dale Berman	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Mark Davoust	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Ron Ford	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Michelle Gumz	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
David Young	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Corinne M. Pierog	Ex-Officio County Board Chair	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Vern Tepe	Ex-Officio County Board Vice	12/13/2022	11/30/2024